Parent Corner‎ > ‎

School Advisory Council

Members of the 2017-2018 School Advisory Council

  Co-Chairs  Tricia Hammill                     
Shazia Syed
  Secretary     Kim Biggar
   Voting Members  Kim Biggar
Alexis Bruyns
Riham Haggag
Sue Caya
Graham Milne
Makrukh Shahab

 Hayden Staff Representatives
(Non-Voting Members) 
Nicholas Varricchio
Kate Diell
Joanne Eliuk
Karen Moorcroft
Tracey Forde
 Hayden Students 
(Non-Voting Members)  



 Meeting Date Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
 October 5, 2017   
 November 2, 2017
 February 1, 2018Agenda
 May 3, 2018


School Advisory Council Direct Donation

Your generous donation to the Hayden School Council Advisory Committee eliminates the need for repetitive and time-consuming fundraising events.  Funds donated to the will be used to further enhance the technology, infrastructure, and student and staff learning resources at Hayden. As our school continues to grow, we will continue to promote a professional, collaborative and inclusive learning environment for all students and staff.

If you would like to make a donation and require a receipt, please fill out this Donation Receipt Request Form and return the signed form and cheque payable to Dr. Frank J. Hayden Secondary School.

Thank you for your support to our school community!