Support Services

The Support Services Team works collaboratively to support all Hayden students and their individual pathway at secondary school.  
 
Hayden's Support Services Team includes: 
 
Guidance Counsellors:    
Tracey Forde               fordet@hdsb.ca 
Terry Pottruff              pottrufft@hdsb.ca
Adam Richards            richardsa@hdsb.ca

Guidance Admin Assistant:
Sue Graham                grahamsu@hdsb.ca 
                             
Special Education:  
Mark Mamo               mamom@hdsb.ca
Tara McMinn              mcminnt@hdsb.ca
Simmi Kaboe             kamboes@hdsb.ca
Kathryn Wheeldon      wheeldonk@hdsb.ca

Social Worker:  
Melinda MacLean        macleanm@hdsb.ca

Student Success:  
Mike Butt                   buttm@hdsb.ca

Co-operative Education
Alaeric Sutherland       sutherlanda@hdsb.ca

Youth Settlement Worker
Uzma Kazi                 kaziu@hdsb.ca

Administration:    
Jacqueline Newton (P)    newtonj@hdsb.ca        
Michael Gallant (VP)       gallantm@hdsb.ca
Michelle Lemaire (VP)     lemairem@hdsb.ca