Staff @ Hayden

2018-2019 Hayden Administrative Staff

 

Nicholas Varricchio
Principal
varricchion@hdsb.ca
 



Joanne Eliuk
Vice Principal
eliukj@hdsb.ca 

 


Kate Diell
Vice Principal
diellk@hdsb.ca 

 


 Susan Gabriele
Vice Principal
gabrieles@hdsb.ca

 


 Karen Moorcroft
(Currently on leave)
Supervisor, School Business
moorcroftk@hdsb.ca
 


Joanne Whitman
Acting Supervisor, School Business
whitmanj@hdsb.ca 

 


John Pennyfather
Superintendent
905-335-3663 Ext. 3385

 


Andrea Grebenc
HDSB Trustee
905-875-9590 


 Hayden Program Leaders

Krista Caron
Healthy & Active Living

  Bryn Dewar
Library Services

Caitlin Fehir
English, Humanities
& Library Services

 Tracey Forde
Guidance, Co-operative Education, 
Support Services


 Danielle Kennedy
Student Success

 Daniel Lustrinelli
Business, Canadian & World Studies
 
Paul Mark
Acting Program Leader
Technology, Family & Computer Studies

Tara McMinn
Special Education

 Jamie Mitchell
(Currently on leave)
Math

  Craig Sagan 
(presently on leave)
Technology, Family & Computer Studies

 Laura Sgambelluri
Arts, Languages & ESL
sgambelluril@hdsb.ca

Mike Skeoch
Acting Program Leader
Math
skeochm@hdsb.ca 

Jeff Warner
Science
warnerj@hdsb.ca

 

  



Hayden Instructors (look up by surname)

 
https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/faculty/teaching-staff

A - D
 
https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/faculty/hayden-instructors-surname-e---k

E - K
 
https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/teaching-staff-surname-l-p
L - P
 
https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/teaching-staff-surname-l-p/teaching-staff-r---w

Q - Z


Hayden Office Team

https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/faculty/office-admin-team
 
Community Partners