Hayden Instructors (surname E - K)

Deanna Edmunds

Matthew Farahat
farahatm@hdsb.ca
 

Laura Froom
frooml@hdsb.ca
 



Elizabeth Gal
gale@hdsb.ca
 
Ian German
germani@hdsb.ca

Sarah Germain
germains@hdsb.ca


Stephanie Girvan
(currently on leave)

Rebecca Goulet
(currently on leave)

Sarah Gray
(currently on leave)


Paul Grondin
grondinp@hdsb.ca


Kelly Grzesik
grzesikk@hdsb.ca


Susan Hammond
hammonds@hdsb.ca


Jennifer Hancock

Laura Harrison
harrisonl@hdsb.ca


Toge Heersink
heersinkt@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hernandez
(currently on leave)
Stephen Holik
holiks@hdsb.ca

Leah Jagger
jaggerl@hdsb.ca

Jaime Johns
johnsj@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/faculty/hayden-instructors-surname-e---k
Simi Kamboe
Educational Assistant
kamboes@hdsb.ca

Danielle Kennedy
kennedyd@hdsb.ca


  
 Doug Kent
kentdo@hdsb.ca

 

Robin King
kingr@hdsb.ca


Mitchell Kleer

Victoria Kourniotis
kourniotisv@hdsb.ca

Decee Krah
krahd@hdsb.ca


Tonya Kumka
kumkaa@hdsb.ca
 
Susan Kyte
(currently on leave)

https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/dfh/faculty/hayden-instructors-surname-e---k