Hayden Instructors (surname E - K)

Deanna Edmunds

Matthew Farahat
farahatm@hdsb.ca
 


Laura Froom
frooml@hdsb.ca
 



Elizabeth Gal
gale@hdsb.ca
 
Ian German
germani@hdsb.ca

Sarah Germain
germains@hdsb.ca


Stephanie Girvan
(currently on leave)

Rebecca Goulet
(currently on leave)

Sarah Gray
(currently on leave)


Paul Grondin
grondinp@hdsb.ca


Kelly Grzesik
grzesikk@hdsb.ca


Susan Hammond
hammonds@hdsb.ca


Jennifer Hancock

Laura Harrison
harrisonl@hdsb.ca


Toge Heersink
heersinkt@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hernandez
(currently on leave)

Stephen Holik
holiks@hdsb.ca

Leah Jagger
jaggerl@hdsb.ca

Jaime Johns
johnsj@hdsb.ca


Simi Kamboe
Educational Assistant
kamboes@hdsb.ca

Danielle Kennedy
kennedyd@hdsb.ca


  
 Doug Kent
kentdo@hdsb.ca

 

Mitchell Kleer
kleerm@hdsb.ca


Victoria Kourniotis
kourniotisv@hdsb.ca


Tonya Kumka

Susan Kyte
(currently on leave)