Hayden Instructors (surname E - K)

eanna Edmunds

Laura Froom
(currently on leave)
 

Allison Fuller
fullera@hdsb.ca


Elizabeth Gal
gale@hdsb.ca
 
Ian German
germani@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Girvan
girvans@hdsb.ca

Rebecca Goulet
gouletr@hdsb.ca

Sarah Gray
(currently on leave)

Kelly Grzesik
grzesikk@hdsb.ca

Monique Guidi
guidim@hdsb.ca


Susan Hammond
hammonds@hdsb.ca



Toge Heersink
heersinkt@hdsb.ca


Rodney Hall
hallr@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hernandez
hernandezj@hdsb.ca

Zach Hogan
hoganz@hdsb.ca

Stephen Holik
holiks@hdsb.ca

Emily Jager
jagere@hdsb.ca

Leah Jagger
jaggerl@hdsb.ca

Simi Kamboe
Educational Assistant
kamboes@hdsb.ca
Danielle Kennedy
kennedyd@hdsb.ca

  Doug Kent
kentdo@hdsb.ca

 
Sinae Kim
kims@hdsb.ca

Mitchell Kleer
kleerm@hdsb.ca


Victoria Kourniotis
kourniotisv@hdsb.ca

  
Decee Krah
krahd@hdsb.ca


Tonya Kumka
(currently on leave)