Hayden Instructors (surname A-D)

 Sabrina Alcala
alcalas@hdsb.ca


 Ian Anderson
 
Christine Anjos
anjosc@hdsb.ca
 
Lara Aquino-Soriano 
aquinosorial@hdsb.ca


 Miranda Baird
bairdmi@hdsb.ca



Kristine Banakiewicz

Angelina Barbiero
barbieroa@hdsb.ca


Frana Barry
barryf@hdsb.ca

David Bell
(currently on leave)

 Rubeela Bhatti
bhattir@hdsb.ca


Zahra Bokhari
(currently on leave)


 Jeff Boulton

Stephanie Briggs

Courtney Bruce

Jordan Burton
burtonjo@hdsb.ca


Rhiannon Campbell
campbellrh@hdsb.ca

 



Rima Caton


Phoebe Ching
chingp@hdsb.ca

Matt Coleman
colemanma@hdsb.ca

 Liam Comerford
comerfordl@hdsb.ca


Ana-Maria Constantin
constantina@hdsb.ca

Nelson DaCosta
 
Tammy Deakin

Anna Diehl
Rachelle DiPalma
Kathy Douglas

 




Jennifer Drummond