Hayden Instructors (surname Q - Z)


 Gilles Quenneville

Adam Richards
richardsa@hdsb.ca

Heather Richmond 

Lena Roberts

Kate Rodgers
rodgersk@hdsb.ca

Chris Rosser  Craig Sagan 
(Currently on leave)

 Matthew Scott

 
Laura Sgambelluri 
Program Leader
sgambelluril@hdsb.ca
Mike Skeoch 
Program Leader
Jennifer Smallwood
smallwoodj@hdsb.ca


 
Ashley Stephenson
stephensona@hdsb.ca 

Melinda Tarantino

Allison Tenn-Yuk

Troy Tennant

Linda Thompson
 Andrew Torcoletti
Kelly Trdin
(Currently on leave)
 
Tom Van Impe

 
Brenna Veats

 
Tammy Vrees
 
Jeff Warner 
Program Leader
warnerj@hdsb.ca
 Kathryn Wheeldon
 Travis Wheeldon
Melissa Wilson
 
Tyler Wright
wrightty@hdsb.ca
Currently on leave

Farah Zaiyouna

 
Amanda Zammit