Hayden Instructors (surname L-P)



Louise Loten
lotenl@hdsb.ca


Daniel Lustrinelli
Program Leader
lustrinellid@hdsb.ca
Alana MacDonald

Meaghan MacLachlan

 Todd Malarczuk
malarczukt@hdsb.ca

 
 Mark Mamo

Paul Mark
Acting Program Leader
 Kristen McCoy
mccoyk@hdsb.ca

Eric McGaw
 Tara McMinn
Program Leader
mcminnt@hdsb.ca

Jamie Meyer
 
 Jamie Mitchell
(Currently on leave)

Lisa Morris
morrisli@hdsb.ca

 
 Kristy Morrison
morrisonkr@hdsb.ca

Nichole Morrow
Laura Nero
nerol@hdsb.ca

 Chris O'Rourke
orourkec@hdsb.ca

  
Morgan Oliver
oliverm@hdsb.ca

Melissa Orlando
orlandom@hdsb.ca

Nick Peterson
Nicole Petrina
petrinan@hdsb.ca

  Ashley Pfeiffer
pfeiffera@hdsb.ca


Nik Pijanovic
pijanovicn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Plens
plensje@hdsb.ca

 Daniel Pletch
pletchd@hdsb.ca

 
Maria Popa
popam@hdsb.ca

 

Sean Postma

postmas@hdsb.ca


Terry Pottruff

(currently on leave)


 

Kate Power
powerk@hdsb.ca

  

Igor Prostran