Hayden Instructors (surname L-P)



Louise Loten
lotenl@hdsb.ca


Daniel Lustrinelli
Program Leader
lustrinellid@hdsb.ca
Meaghan MacLachlan
Currently on leave
Todd Malarczuk
malarczukt@hdsb.ca

Mark Mamo
mamom@hdsb.ca 

 Paul Mark
Acting Program Leader
 Kristen McCoy
mccoyk@hdsb.ca

Eric McGaw
mcgawe@hdsb.ca 

Tara McMinn
Program Leader
mcminnt@hdsb.ca
Jamie Meyer

Lisa Morris
morrisli@hdsb.ca

 
Kristy Morrison
morrisonkr@hdsb.ca 

  Nichole Morrow
Chris O'Rourke
orourkec@hdsb.ca

Mark Palinski

Rebecca Park
parkre@hdsb.ca

Nick Peterson
petersonn@hdsb.ca 

Nik Pijanovic
pijanovicn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Plens

Daniel Pletch

pletchd@hdsb.ca


 
 Sean Postma 
postmas@hdsb.ca

Kate Power
powerk@hdsb.ca

Igor Prostran