Hayden Instructors (surname L-P)



Ryan Laranjeiro


Morgan Lin

 
Louise Loten
lotenl@hdsb.ca


Daniel Lustrinelli
Program Leader
lustrinellid@hdsb.ca


Alana MacDonald

 
Meaghan MacLachlan

 
Todd Malarczuk
 
 Mark Mamo

Paul Mark
Acting Program Leader
Kristen McCoy

 
 Eric McGaw
 Tara McMinn
Program Leader
mcminnt@hdsb.ca


Jamie Meyer
 
Jamie Mitchell
(Currently on leave)


 Lisa Morris
morrisl@hdsb.ca


 Kristy Morrison

 Nichole Morrow

Jordan Nicholson

 
Morgan Oliver
oliverm@hdsb.ca

Chris O'Rourke

  
Melissa Orlando
orlandom@hdsb.ca

 Nick Peterson 


Ashley Pfeiffer
pfeiffera@hdsb.ca

Nik Pijanovic

Jennifer Plens

 
 Daniel Pletch 

Sean Postma

postmas@hdsb.ca


Terry Pottruff

(currently on leave)


 

Kate Power
 

  

Igor Prostran