Guidance

The Support Services Team works collaboratively to support all Hayden students and their individual pathway at secondary school.  
 
Hayden's Support Services Team includes: 
 
Guidance Counsellors:    
Tracey Forde                   fordet@hdsb.ca 
Mike Butt                        buttm@hdsb.ca
Jenn Hernandez               hernandez@hdsb.ca
Adam Richards                richardsa@hdsb.ca


Guidance Admin Assistant:
Sue Graham                    grahamsu@hdsb.ca 
                             
Special Education:
Tara McMinn                  mcminnt@hdsb.ca  
Jenn Hernandez             hernandez@hdsb.ca
Simmi Kamboe              kamboes@hdsb.ca
Mitch Kleer                    kleerm@hdsb.ca
Mark Mamo                   mamom@hdsb.ca
Kelly Trdin                     leierk@hdsb.ca
Kathryn Wheeldon          wheeldonk@hdsb.ca
Melissa Wilson                wilsonmel@hdsb.ca

Social Worker:  
Melinda Dougan             douganm@hdsb.ca
Stacy Lowery                 lowerys@hdsb.ca

Student Success Lead:  
Danielle Kennedy           kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Co-operative Education
Farah Zaiyouna            zaiyounaf@hdsb.ca
Linda Thompson           thompsonl@hdsb.ca

Youth Settlement Worker
Uzma Kazi                     kaziu@hdsb.ca

Administration:    
Nick Varricchio (P)        varricchion@hdsb.ca        
Kate Diell     (VP)         rehmk@hdsb.ca
Joanne Eliuk (VP)         eliukj@hdsb.ca
Susan Gabriele (VP)     gabrieles@hdsb.ca