Support Services‎ > ‎

Support Services Team

The Support Services Team works collaboratively to support all Hayden students and their individual pathway at secondary school.  
 
Hayden's Support Services Team includes: 
 
Guidance Counsellors:    
Tracey Forde               fordet@hdsb.ca 
Adam Richards             richardsa@hdsb.ca
Mike Butt                    buttm@hdsb.ca
Jennifer Hernandez       hernandezj@hdsb.ca 

Guidance Admin Assistant:
Sue Graham                grahamsu@hdsb.ca 
                             
Special Education:  
Simmi Kamboe          kamboes@hdsb.ca
Danielle Kennedy       kennedyd@hdsb.ca
Mitch Kleer               kleerm@hdsb.ca
Kelly Leier                leierk@hdsb.ca
Mark Mamo              mamom@hdsb.ca
Tara McMinn             mcminnt@hdsb.ca
Tom Van Impe          vanimpet@hdsb.ca
Melissa Wilson          wilsonmel@hdsb.ca  

Social Worker:  
Melinda MacLean        macleanm@hdsb.ca

Student Success:  
Danielle Kennedy       kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Co-operative Education
Alaeric Sutherland       sutherlanda@hdsb.ca
Linda Thompson          thompsonl@hdsb.ca

Youth Settlement Worker
Uzma Kazi                 kaziu@hdsb.ca

Administration:    
Nick Varricchio (P)         varricchion@hdsb.ca        
Michelle Lemaire (VP)     lemairem@hdsb.ca
Joanne Eliuk (VP)           eliukj@hdsb.ca