Support Services‎ > ‎

Support Services Team

The Support Services Team works collaboratively to support all Hayden students and their individual pathway at secondary school.  
 
Hayden's Support Services Team includes: 
 
Guidance Counsellors:    
Tracey Forde                   fordet@hdsb.ca 
Adam Richards                richardsa@hdsb.ca
Mike Butt                        buttm@hdsb.ca

Guidance Admin Assistant:
Sue Graham                    grahamsu@hdsb.ca 
                             
Special Education:  
Simmi Kamboe              kamboes@hdsb.ca
Danielle Kennedy           kennedyd@hdsb.ca
Tarah Campbell             campbelltar@hdsb.ca
Mitch Kleer                   kleerm@hdsb.ca
Kelly Leier                    leierk@hdsb.ca
Mark Mamo                  mamom@hdsb.ca
Tara McMinn                 mcminnt@hdsb.ca
Kathryn Wheeldon         wheeldonk@hdsb.ca

Social Worker:  
Melinda MacLean            macleanm@hdsb.ca

Student Success:  
Danielle Kennedy           kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Co-operative Education
Ashley Stephenson      stephensona@hdsb.ca
Linda Thompson          thompsonl@hdsb.ca

Youth Settlement Worker
Uzma Kazi                 kaziu@hdsb.ca

Administration:    
Nick Varricchio (P)        varricchion@hdsb.ca        
Kate Diell                     rehmk@hdsb.ca
Joanne Eliuk (VP)          eliukj@hdsb.ca