Guidance and Support Staff

Guidance and Support Staff


The Support Services Team works collaboratively to support all Hayden students and their individual pathway at secondary school.

Hayden's Support Services Team includes:

Guidance Counsellors

Tracey Forde fordet@hdsb.ca

Mike Butt buttm@hdsb.ca

Jenn Hernandez hernandezj@hdsb.ca

Adam Richards richardsa@hdsb.ca

Brenna Veats veatsb@hdsb.ca


Guidance Admin Assistant

Sue Graham grahamsu@hdsb.ca

Special Education

Tara McMinn mcminnt@hdsb.ca

Jenn Hernandez hernandezj@hdsb.ca

Hiraldeepkaur Saini sainih@hdsb.ca

Danielle Kennedy kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Mitch Kleer kleerm@hdsb.ca

Mark Mamo mamom@hdsb.ca

Kelly Trdin trdink@hdsb.ca

Kathryn Wheeldon wheeldonk@hdsb.ca


Social Worker

Jen Bouskill bouskillj@hdsb.ca


Student Success Lead

Danielle Kennedy kennedyd@hdsb.ca


Co-operative Education

Zach Hogan hoganz@hdsb.ca

Linda Thompson thompsonl@hdsb.ca


Youth Settlement Worker

Uzma Kazi kaziu@hdsb.ca


Administration

Nick Varricchio (P) varricchion@hdsb.ca

Kate Diell (VP) diellk@hdsb.ca

Susan Gabriele (VP) gabrieles@hdsb.ca

Zeffie Nicholas (VP) nicholasz@hdsb.ca