Hayden Staff

2020 - 2021 Hayden Administrative Staff


Nicholas Varricchio, Principal varricchion@hdsb.ca

Kate Diell, Vice Principal diellk@hdsb.ca

Susan Gabriele, Vice Principal gabrieles@hdsb.ca

Zeffie Nicholas, Vice Principal nicholasz@hdsb.ca

John Pennyfather, Superintendent 905-335-3663 ext. 3385

Andrea Grebenc, HDSB Trustee 905-875-9590


Office Staff

Cheryl Bradbury, General Secretary & Attendance bradburyc@hdsb.ca

Sue Graham, Guidance Secretary grahamsu@hdsb.ca

Debra Simms-Catojo, General Secretary simmscatogod@hdsb.ca

Michelle Jarvis, General Secretary jarvismi@hdsb.ca

Karen Moorcroft, Supervisor, School Business moorcroftk@hdsb.ca

Tiziana Valeri-DeBenedictis, Senior Secretary valeridebet@hdsb.ca


Educational Assistant

Hiraldeepkaur Saini sainih@hdsb.ca

Library Technician

Connie Scott scottco@hdsb.ca

Hayden Instructors

Ian Anderson andersoni@hdsb.ca

Lara Aquino-Soriano aquinosorial@hdsb.ca

Kristine Banakiewicz banakiewiczk@hdsb.ca

Angelina Barbiero (on leave) barbieroa@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Bishop bishopj@hdsb.ca

Yolanda Borsuk borsuky@hdsb.ca

Jeff Boulton boultonj@hdsb.ca

Courtney Bruce brucec@hdsb.ca

Jordie Burton burtonjo@hdsb.ca

Mike Butt buttm@hdsb.ca

Rhiannon Campbell campbellrh@hdsb.ca

Krista Caron, Program Leader Health & Physical Education caronk@hdsb.ca

Matt Coleman colemanma@hdsb.ca

Nelson DaCosta dacostan@hdsb.ca

Bryn Dewar dewarb@hdsb.ca

Anna Diehl diehla@hdsb.ca

Rachelle DiPalma dipalmar@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Drummond drummondj@hdsb.ca

Cailtin Fehir, Program Leader English, Humanities, Social Science & Library Services fehirc@hdsb.ca

Tracey Forde, Program Leader Guidance, Student Success, Co-Op, ESL fordet@hdsb.ca

Laura Froom frooml@hdsb.ca

Ian German germani@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Girvan girvans@hdsb.ca

Sarah Gray (on leave) graysa@hdsb.ca

Paul Grondin grondinp@hdsb.ca

Vikas Gupta guptav@hdsb.ca

Susan Hammond hammonds@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hancock hancockj@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hernandez hernandezj@hdsb.ca

Zach Hogan hoganz@hdsb.ca

Stephen Holik holiks@hdsb.ca

Leah Jagger jaggerl@hdsb.ca

Danielle Kennedy kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Doug Kent kentdo@hdsb.ca

Mitchell Kleer kleerm@hdsb.ca

Victoria Kourniotis kourniotisv@hdsb.ca

Tonya Kumka kumkaa@hdsb.ca

Daniel Lustrinelli, Program Leader Business, Canadian & World Studies lustrinellid@hdsb.ca

Meaghan MacLachlin (on leave) maclachlanm@hdsb.ca

Mark Mamo mamom@hdsb.ca

Paul Mark, Acting Program Leader Technological Studies markp@hdsb.ca

Kristen McCoy mccoyk@hdsb.ca

Eric McGaw mcgawe@hdsb.ca

Tara McMinn, Program Leader Special Education mcminnt@hdsb.ca

Jamie Meyer meyerj@hdsb.ca

Lisa Morris morrisl@hdsb.ca

Kristy Morrison morrisonkr@hdsb.ca

Nichole Morrow morrowj@hdsb.ca

Chris O'Rourke orourkec@hdsb.ca

Nick Peterson petersonn@hdsb.ca

Nik Pijanovic pijanovicn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Plens plensje@hdsb.ca

Daniel Pletch pletchd@hdsb.ca

Sean Postma postmas@hdsb.ca

Kate Power powerk@hdsb.ca

Igor Prostran prostrani@hdsb.ca

Gilles Quenneville quennevilleg@hdsb.ca

Adam Richards richardsa@hdsb.ca

Lena Roberts robertsl@hdsb.ca

Kate Rodgers rodgersk@hdsb.ca

Chris Rosser rosserc@hdsb.ca

Matthew Scott scottm@hdsb.ca

Laura Sgambelluri, Program Leader Arts & Languages sgambelluril@hdsb.ca

Mike Skeoch, Program Leader Mathematics & Computer Science skeochmi@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Smallwood smallwoodj@hdsb.ca

Ashley Stephenson stephensona@hdsb.ca

Melinda Tarantino tarantinom@hdsb.ca

Allison Tenn-Yuk tennyuka@hdsb.ca

Troy Tennant tennantt@hdsb.ca

Linda Thompson thompsonl@hdsb.ca

Andrew Torcoletti torcolettia@hdsb.ca

Kelly Trdin (on leave) trdink@hdsb.ca

Tom Van Impe vanimpet@hdsb.ca

Brenna Veats veatsb@hdsb.ca

Tammy Vrees vreest@hdsb.ca

Jeff Warner, Program Leader Science warnerj@hdsb.ca

Kathryn Wheeldon wheeldonk@hdsb.ca

Travis Wheeldon wheeldont@hdsb.ca

Melissa Wilson (on leave) wilsonmel@hdsb.ca

Tyler Wright wrightty@hdsb.ca

Farah Zaiyouna zaiyounaf@hdsb.ca

Nemanja Zekanovic zekanovicn@hdsb.ca