Hayden Staff

2020 - 2021 Hayden Administrative Staff


Nicholas Varricchio, Principal varricchion@hdsb.ca

Kate Diell, Vice Principal diellk@hdsb.ca

Susan Gabriele, Vice Principal gabrieles@hdsb.ca

John Pennyfather, Superintendent 905-335-3663 ext. 3385

Andrea Grebenc, HDSB Trustee 905-875-9590


Office Staff

Cheryl Bradbury, General Secretary & Attendance bradburyc@hdsb.ca

Sue Graham, Guidance Secretary grahamsu@hdsb.ca

Michelle Jarvis, General Secretary jarvismi@hdsb.ca

Debra Simms Catojo, General Secretary simmscatogod@hdsb.ca

Tiziana Valeri-DeBenedictis, Senior Secretary valeridebet@hdsb.ca


Karen Moorcroft, Supervisor, School Business moorcroftk@hdsb.ca


Educational Assistant

Hiraldeepkaur Saini sainih@hdsb.ca

Library Technician

Connie Scott scottco@hdsb.ca

Hayden Instructors

Ian Anderson (Virtual Secondary School) andersoni@hdsb.ca

Lara Aquino-Soriano aquinosorial@hdsb.ca

Kristine Banakiewicz banakiewiczk@hdsb.ca

Angelina Barbiero barbieroa@hdsb.ca

Sarah Jane Black blacksa@hdsb.ca

Yolanda Borsuk (Virtual Secondary School) borsuky@hdsb.ca

Jeff Boulton boultonj@hdsb.ca

Courtney Bruce brucec@hdsb.ca

Jordie Burton burtonjo@hdsb.ca

Mike Butt buttm@hdsb.ca

Rhiannon Campbell campbellrh@hdsb.ca

Krista Caron, Program Leader Health & Physical Education caronk@hdsb.ca

Mohammed Cheema cheemam@hdsb.ca

Laura Cooper cooperla@hdsb.ca

Lucyna Cresnik cresnikl@hdsb.ca

Anthony Crestani crestania@hdsb.ca

Nelson DaCosta dacostan@hdsb.ca

Bryn Dewar (Virtual Secondary School) dewarb@hdsb.ca

Anna Diehl diehla@hdsb.ca

Rachelle DiPalma (Virtual Secondary School) dipalmar@hdsb.ca

Aleks Dragicevic dragecevica@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Drummond drummondj@hdsb.ca

Cailtin Fehir, Program Leader English, Humanities, Social Science & Library Services (VSS) fehirc@hdsb.ca

Janessa Friesen friesenj@hdsb.ca

Tracey Forde, Program Leader Guidance, Student Success, Co-Op, ESL fordet@hdsb.ca

Laura Froom (Virtual Secondary School) frooml@hdsb.ca

Simranjeet Garcha garchasi@hdsb.ca

Ian German germani@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Girvan (Virtual Secondary School) girvans@hdsb.ca

Dawn Goodwin Barnes goodwinbarnd@hdsb.ca

Sarah Gray graysa@hdsb.ca

Paul Grondin grondinp@hdsb.ca

Vikas Gupta guptav@hdsb.ca

Susan Hammond hammonds@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hancock (Virtual Secondary School) hancockj@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hernandez hernandezj@hdsb.ca

Zach Hogan (Virtual Secondary School) hoganz@hdsb.ca

Stephen Holik (Virtual Secondary School) holiks@hdsb.ca

Tim Humble humblet@hdsb.ca

Leah Jagger jaggerl@hdsb.ca

Danielle Kennedy kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Doug Kent kentdo@hdsb.ca

Mitchell Kleer kleerm@hdsb.ca

Victoria Kourniotis kourniotisv@hdsb.ca

Tonya Kumka (Virtual Secondary School) kumkaa@hdsb.ca

Ingrid Lemire lemirei@hdsb.ca

Louise Loten lotenl@hdsb.ca

Daniel Lustrinelli, Program Leader Business, Canadian & World Studies lustrinellid@hdsb.ca

Meaghan MacLachlin maclachlanm@hdsb.ca

Ryan Maharaj maharajr@hdsb.ca

Mark Mamo mamom@hdsb.ca

Paul Mark, Acting Program Leader Technological Studies markp@hdsb.ca

Duncan McCallum mccallumdu@hdsb.ca

Kristen McCoy mccoyk@hdsb.ca

Eric McGaw mcgawe@hdsb.ca

Tara McMinn, Program Leader Special Education mcminnt@hdsb.ca

Stephen McPhaden mcphadens@hdsb.ca

Jamie Meyer meyerj@hdsb.ca

Lisa Morris morrisl@hdsb.ca

Kristy Morrison morrisonkr@hdsb.ca

Nichole Morrow morrowj@hdsb.ca

Chris O'Rourke orourkec@hdsb.ca

Nick Peterson petersonn@hdsb.ca

Nik Pijanovic pijanovicn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Plens plensje@hdsb.ca

Daniel Pletch pletchd@hdsb.ca

Sean Postma postmas@hdsb.ca

Kate Power powerk@hdsb.ca

Igor Prostran prostrani@hdsb.ca

Gilles Quenneville quennevilleg@hdsb.ca

Adam Richards richardsa@hdsb.ca

Lena Roberts robertsl@hdsb.ca

Kate Rodgers (Virtual Secondary School) rodgersk@hdsb.ca

Chris Rosser rosserc@hdsb.ca

Matthew Scott scottm@hdsb.ca

Laura Sgambelluri, Program Leader Arts & Languages sgambelluril@hdsb.ca

Mike Skeoch, Program Leader Mathematics & Computer Science skeochmi@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Smallwood smallwoodj@hdsb.ca

Ashley Stephenson stephensona@hdsb.ca

Melinda Tarantino tarantinom@hdsb.ca

Allison Tenn-Yuk tennyuka@hdsb.ca

Troy Tennant tennantt@hdsb.ca

Linda Thompson thompsonl@hdsb.ca

Andrew Torcoletti torcolettia@hdsb.ca

Kelly Trdin trdink@hdsb.ca

Tom Van Impe (Virtual Secondary School) vanimpet@hdsb.ca

Deanna Vankessel Edmunds vankesseledd@hdsb.ca

Brenna Veats (Virtual Secondary School) veatsb@hdsb.ca

Dijana Vincic (Virtual Secondary School) vincicd@hdsb.ca

Tammy Vrees (Virtual Secondary School) vreest@hdsb.ca

Jeff Warner, Program Leader Science warnerj@hdsb.ca

Kathryn Wheeldon wheeldonk@hdsb.ca

Travis Wheeldon wheeldont@hdsb.ca

Charity Wilkinson (Virtual Secondary School) wilkinsonch@hdsb.ca

Melissa Wilson wilsonmel@hdsb.ca

Tyler Wright wrightty@hdsb.ca

Farah Zaiyouna zaiyounaf@hdsb.ca

Amanda Zammit zammita@hdsb.ca

Nemanja Zekanovic (Virtual Secondary School) zekanovicn@hdsb.ca