Hayden Staff

2023 - 2024 Hayden Administrative Staff


Rasa Baksys, Principal baksysr@hdsb.ca

Annette Markle, Vice Principal marklea@hdsb.ca

Rajani RaoPeters, Vice Principal raopetersr@hdsb.ca


Aiman Flahat, Superintendent     905-335-3663 

Xin Yi Zhang, HDSB Trustee     905-749-0270


Office Staff

Sue Graham,  Administrative Assistant - Guidance Secondary grahamsu@hdsb.ca

Lauren Gillespie, Administrative Assistant Secondary gillespiela@hdsb.ca

Raana Mustafa, Administrative Assistant Secondary mustafar@hdsb.ca

Debra Simms Catojo,  Administrative Assistant Secondary simmscatojod@hdsb.ca

Tiziana Valeri-DeBenedictis,  Senior Administrative Assistant Secondary valeridebet@hdsb.ca


Karen Braganza, Supervisor, School Business braganzak@hdsb.ca


Educational Assistant

Despina McDonald mcdonaldde@hdsb.ca

Library Technician

Connie Scott scottco@hdsb.ca

Hayden Instructors

Ian Anderson andersoni@hdsb.ca

Lara Aquino-Soriano, Program Leader Arts & Languages aquinosorial@hdsb.ca

Angelina Barbiero barbieroa@hdsb.ca

Ameet Bawa bawaa@hdsb.ca

Yolanda Borsuk borsuky@hdsb.ca

Jeff Boulton boultonj@hdsb.ca

Courtney Bruce brucec@hdsb.ca

Mike Butt buttm@hdsb.ca

Rhiannon Campbell campbellrh@hdsb.ca

Tarah Campbell campbelltar@hdsb.ca

Krista Caron, Program Leader Health & Physical Education caronk@hdsb.ca

Matthew Coleman colemanma@hdsb.ca

Nelson DaCosta dacostan@hdsb.ca

Danielle Datzkiw datzkiwd@hdsb.ca

Bryn Dewar dewarb@hdsb.ca

Anna Diehl diehla@hdsb.ca

Rachelle DiPalma dipalmar@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Drummond drummondj@hdsb.ca

Caitlin Fehir, Program Leader English & Library Services fehirc@hdsb.ca

Alexandra Finlayson finlaysona@hdsb.ca

Tracey Forde, Program Leader Guidance, Support Services, Co-Op, ESL fordet@hdsb.ca

Ian German germani@hdsb.ca

Paul Grondin grondinp@hdsb.ca

Vikas Gupta guptav@hdsb.ca

Susan Hammond hammonds@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hancock hancockj@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Hernandez hernandezj@hdsb.ca

Leah Jagger jaggerl@hdsb.ca

Hanna Johnson johnsonh@hdsb.ca

Danielle Kennedy kennedyd@hdsb.ca

Doug Kent kentdo@hdsb.ca

Mitchell Kleer kleerm@hdsb.ca

Karim Koorjee koorjeek@hdsb.ca

Victoria Kourniotis kourniotisv@hdsb.ca

Tonya Kumka kumkaa@hdsb.ca

Alexsia Louizos louizosal@hdsb.ca

Daniel Lustrinelli, Program Leader Business, Canadian & World Studies, Humanities & Social Sciences lustrinellid@hdsb.ca

Meaghan MacLachlan maclachlanm@hdsb.ca

Mark Mamo mamom@hdsb.ca

Paul Mark, Program Leader Technological Studies markp@hdsb.ca

Kristen McCoy mccoyk@hdsb.ca

Eric McGaw mcgawe@hdsb.ca

Tara McMinn, Program Leader Learning Resources mcminnt@hdsb.ca

Jamie Meyer meyerj@hdsb.ca

Lisa Morris morrisli@hdsb.ca

Kristy Morrison morrisonkr@hdsb.ca

Nichole Morrow morrowj@hdsb.ca

Lynh Nguyen nguyenl@hdsb.ca

Michelle Patterson pattersonm@hdsb.ca

Jessica Perkins perkinsje@hdsb.ca

Nick Peterson petersonn@hdsb.ca

Nik Pijanovic pijanovicn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Plens plensje@hdsb.ca

Daniel Pletch pletchd@hdsb.ca

Sean Postma postmas@hdsb.ca

Kate Power powerk@hdsb.ca

Igor Prostran prostrani@hdsb.ca

Gilles Quenneville quennevilleg@hdsb.ca

Adam Richards richardsa@hdsb.ca

Lena Roberts robertsl@hdsb.ca

Kate Rodgers rodgersk@hdsb.ca

Chris Rosser rosserc@hdsb.ca

Matthew Scott scottm@hdsb.ca

Mike Skeoch, Program Leader Mathematics & Computer Studies skeochmi@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Smallwood smallwoodj@hdsb.ca

Ashley Stephenson stephensona@hdsb.ca

Kimberly Tamargo tamargoK@hdsb.ca

Melinda Tarantino tarantinome@hdsb.ca

Troy Tennant tennantt@hdsb.ca

Lara Termos termosl@hdsb.ca

Andrew Torcoletti torcolettia@hdsb.ca

Kelly Trdin trdink@hdsb.ca

Harvey Tsui tsuih@hdsb.ca

Tom Van Impe vanimpet@hdsb.ca

Deanna Vankessel vankesseledd@hdsb.ca

Tammy Vrees vreest@hdsb.ca

Jeff Warner, Program Leader Science warnerj@hdsb.ca

Kathryn Wheeldon wheeldonk@hdsb.ca

Travis Wheeldon wheeldont@hdsb.ca

Melissa Wilson wilsonmel@hdsb.ca

Tyler Wright wrightty@hdsb.ca

Farah Zaiyouna zaiyounaf@hdsb.ca

Nemanja Zekanovic zekanovicn@hdsb.ca